Products
Marine Measurements
Products
  Citadel CTDs
  Doppler Volume Sampler
  Ocean Observer
  Ocean Surveyor
  Sentinel V ADCP - New!
  Workhorse H-ADCP
  Workhorse Long Ranger
  Workhorse Mariner
  Workhorse Monitor
  Workhorse NEMO
  Workhorse Qtrmaster
  Workhorse Sentinel
  Workhorse Waves Array
  Product Selection Guide
Technology Advantage
Articles & Papers
Tips & Tools
Contact

Marine Measurements

Contact Information

General Contact Information:
Teledyne RD Instruments
14020 Stowe Drive
Poway, CA 92064
Tel. +1-858-842-2600
Fax +1-858-842-2822
E-mail: rdisales@teledyne.com

Contact Teledyne RDI Europe >>click here

Teledyne RD Instruments Woldwide RepressentativesMarine Measurements
Worldwide Representative List
>>click here

Meet the members of Teledyne RDI's Marine Measurements Product Line. Please feel free to contact any of the following individuals for assistance.

Director of Marine Measurements Product Lines:
Darryl Symonds
darryl.symonds@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2644

Sales Manager, Marine Measurements:
Marc Sherman
marc.sherman@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2690

Marine Measurement Product Line Sales and Applications Manager:
Paul Devine
paul.devine@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2671

Marine Measurements Americas Technical Sales:
Patrick Bradley
patrick.bradley@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2747

Marine Measurements Asian and South Pacific Technical Sales:
Ron Hippe
ronald.hippe@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2691

Marine Measurements Offshore Oil and Gas Technical Sales:
Matt Burdyny
matt.burdyny@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2764

Marine Measurement Europe Technical Sales:
Aaron Robinson
aaron.robinson@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2967

Marine Measurements Sales:
Cindy Weems
cindy.weems@teledyne.com
+1-858-842-2632

For all your customer service needs including our emergency 24/7 technical support,
call: +1-858-842-2700

-top-